OR REGISTER
Register    FAQ    Search


Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Beta Tournaments 4
PostPosted: Sun Feb 12, 2012 9:08 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 2829
Location: Louisiana, U.S.
I asked when the best time for everyone was for a tourney and got oodles of responses, so not it's time to claim your victory! I'm setting up tournaments for this friday, saturday, and sunday at various times of day in both USA and Germany (our 2 biggest countries as far as I know). If neither time zone fits yours very well, what's a better time for you (and what's your country/time zone)? I'd be happy to make sure there's a tournament for everyone!

Current schedule:

Friday 2/17 GERMANY

Time: 5pm Germany / 10am CST / 8am PST
Type: Super Sealed (5 packs)

Friday 2/17 USA

Time: 4pm PST / 6pm CST / 1am Germany
Type: Super Sealed (5 packs)

Saturday 2/18

10am PST / Noon CST / 7pm Germany
Type: Constructed

Sign up now!

_________________
Living goes by fast, catch your breath and it'll pass you by. And it won't last to sulk in the memories you hold.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

©2009 Bandera Games LLC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group