OR REGISTER
Register    FAQ    Search


Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Beta Tourney Two Stats
PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2012 2:40 am 
Battle Dex Team
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:10 am
Posts: 70
Beta Tourney Two
LIVE STATS THREAD


Tournament 2.1
Status: Finished! Began on January 20 at 6pm PST (9pm EST, 2am GMT, 3am Germany)

First Place (100 point prize)
soundwave

Second Place (2 pack prize)
Bubbles

Third Place (1 pack prize)
dojadoug


Congratulations, winners!



Tournament 2.2
Status: Finished! Began on January 21 at 11am PST (2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm Germany)

First Place (100 point prize)
Rothmorthau

Second Place (2 pack prize)
seanpaul

Third Place (1 pack prize)
WitcherSRS

Fourth Place (15 points prize)
dojadoug
MythoSD
soundwave

Congratulations, winners!


Thanks for playing, everyone! See you next time!


Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

©2009 Bandera Games LLC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group